Holiday Schedule of Closings 2013

2013

Martin Luther King Day
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day

August Energy Conservation

Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter Holiday

January 21 (Monday)
February 18 (Monday)
Entitlement - 2 work days
May 27 (Monday)
July 4 (Thursday)

August 16 (Friday), August 23 (Friday), August 26 (Monday)

September 2
October 14
November 28 - 29
December 24 - January 1, 2014
(Tuesday - Wednesday)

College Closed
College Closed
College Open
College Closed
College Closed

College Closed*

College Closed
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed

2014

Martin Luther King Day
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
August Energy Conservation

Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter Holiday

January 20 (Monday)
February 17 (Monday)
Entitlement - 2 work days
May 26 (Monday)
July 4 (Friday)
TBD

September 1
October 13
November 28 - 29
TBD

College Closed
College Closed
College Open
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed*

College Closed
College Closed
College Closed
College Closed

Main Building will be open 8 am-5:30 pm for Spring Term Classes Preparation.
*1 of the 3 August closing days must be applied to vacation.

NOTE: the added schedule is subject to change, in which case, you will be notified of the changes as soon as possible.