Information Techology Staff

David Sturm

Interim Vice President of IT & Chief Information Officer

dsturm@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Arshad Ahmed

Manager, Applications and Web Technologies (AWT)

aahmed@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4450

Jeannie Crowley

Manager, Digital Media and Learning (DML)

jcrowley@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4575

Jose Escudero

Jr. Help Desk Technician

jescudero@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Michael Hansen

Website Administrator

mhansen@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4576

Devindra Jagmohan

Manager, Infrastructure Communications Team (ICT)

djagmohan@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4500

Paul McGinness

Programmer/Analyst, AWT

pmcginness@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4775

Curtis Jones

Help Desk Support

cjones@bankstreet.edu

212-875-4642

Gregory Russell

Technical Support Analyst, ICT

 grussell@bankstreet.edu

 212-875-4642

Salman Sheikh

Applications Architect, AWT

 ssheikh@bankstreet.edu

 212-875-4484